Delete site nodes
To delete site nodes that you don’t want anymore for sure you can easily do so. Just mark the site node in the tree to the left and press the “Delete site node”-button. Alternatively you can right-click on the node and select "Delete" in the context menu.
This will delete the site node and place it in the trashcan. It will not be visible to the users anymore. You will have to confirm the action before it’s carried out. OBS: You cannot delete a published page so you have to unpublish it first.